velospace is about bikes and the people who ride them marketplace photos random forums

Posted By: veggieI wish we got snow in Houston. Right now i can look to my left out the front window and see what looks like spring. Its 65 out.

My heart bleeds for you. ~!~
    hi my name is caleb and i dont know how to post pics of me or my bike on threads
    • CommentAuthorKaybin
    • CommentTimeDec 21st 2009

Hey everyone,

I am new to Velospace even though I have known of its existence for years. I never really felt I had anything worth putting on. Anyways, I have been a member of Bike Forums for a while and decided whether my stuff is worth showing or not, I might as well start indexing my bikes. In all honesty, this is the easiest way to check my bikes bio's. Anyways, I have quite a few, but here are the two I am most proud of at this point.
    06 Specialized Allez Triple (Road Bike)

06 Giant FCR3 (Touring Bike)

Glad I finally joined!

-Kaybs
    • CommentAuthorparkman14

Posted By: carbon fiber15hi my name is caleb and i dont know how to post pics of me or my bike on threads

post it on flickr or photobucket or something, copy the embed code, and paste in your post. ;)
    • CommentAuthorlatron

Posted By: MacMarkSkinny tires made me fall 3 times.

As fun as falling can be, eventually the time comes for studded snow tires. Try some sometime.
    im terrible with computers but i'll try... someday. thanks for the advice.
    • CommentAuthorgreg

Posted By: KaybinHey everyone,
    Glad I finally joined!

-Kaybs

Welcome - glad to have you around
    • CommentAuthorblindrobert
    • CommentTimeDec 21st 2009 edited

Hi - I am roberto/blindrobert. This is my Frances Cycles fixtonneur and my Waterford track - I have others.

Robert that Frances is awesome.
    Jaiden and Ian I will go by there on wednesday if it is still there I will grab it for whoever wants it.
    Holy shit, that's a hot randonneur.
    • CommentAuthorblindrobert
    • CommentTimeDec 22nd 2009 edited